Our staff members are registered as Professional Engineers in Alabama, District  of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Maryland, Mississippi, Nevada, North Carolina, Tennessee, and Texas. 

Brindley Pieters, P.E., President
bpieters@bpa-engineers.com

Brian Pieters, P.E., – Principal Engineer
bcpieters@bpa-engineers.com

Michael Harter, P.E., Transportation Manager
mharter@bpa-engineers.com

Craig Ashby, Water Resources Manager
cashby@bpa-engineers.com

Beniquez Jones, P.E., Transportation Engineer
bjones@bpa-engineers.com

Ira Battle, P.E., Principal Civil Engineer
ibattle@bpa-engineers.com

Patricia Dickerson, Utility Coordinator
pdickerson@bpa-engineers.com

Randy Augat, Aviation Manager
raugat@bpa-engineers.com

Justin Sorg, IT Manager
jsorg@bpa-engineers.com

Judith Kemp, Marketing Director
jkemp@bpa-engineers.com

Patricia McCarthy, Accounting Manager
pmccarthy@bpa-engineers.com

Mission

To apply our engineering skills in a client-oriented manner as we obtain employee satisfaction while creating value for our clients.